Reflections? Gardens? Palatka City

August 23, 2010 at 10:52 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

 

Reflections-Palatka Ravine Gardens

Seems like I should adopt “Do not be confused” as my slogan! 

 There are three similar paintings with three similar names in the collection but the one published as a Limited Edition was named Gardens-Palatka City by the artist. If the links are broken please just go to the PAINTINGS pages until I can correct my goof. 

 I  hope you haven’t been holding your breath waiting for me to correct this ‘goof’ .  I just discovered I never announced the availibilty of prints of Wm. J. Carpenter’s painting Gardens-Palatka City  in the Print Gallery.  Click here to see the latest.  Jack

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

